Address:
Suite 1200 – 1111 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, B.C., V6E 2J3
Telephone:

Vancouver: 604.682.1603
Toll-Free Tel: 1.866.682.1603
Fax: 604.682.1621
Company Directory:

General Inquiries ext 221 info@montridge.com
Kandy Cantwell ext 226 kandy@montridge.com
Judith Mewhort ext 222 judith@montridge.com
Preet Pall ext 234 preet@montridge.com
Natasha Norbjerg ext 233 natasha@montridge.com
Corinne Prevost ext 230 corinne@montridge.com
Craig Miller ext 221 craig@montridge.com